Please Click Here for your telehealth appointment.

Need Help Now? Call (973) 316-9333

Celebrating Family Caregivers Month with Free Event on Nov. 5

News and Information

Categories

Archives

Celebrating Family Caregivers Month with Free Event on Nov. 5

Tuesday, October 20, 2020

Raising Upstanders Can Stop Bullying, In Person and Online

Tuesday, October 20, 2020

NewBridge Dedicates Group Home to Its Longest-Serving Leader

Thursday, October 01, 2020

Older Adults Invited to Shake Off Pain at ‘Seniors in Motion’

Monday, September 28, 2020

The Lowdown on Alcohol Addiction Treatment

Thursday, September 17, 2020

Free Community Webinar to Cope With Pandemic

Tuesday, September 15, 2020

During Healthy Aging Month, Make a Wellness Plan

Friday, September 11, 2020

World Suicide Prevention Day: Take a Minute to Reach Out to Someone

Thursday, September 10, 2020

Drinking Soars During Pandemic; Here’s How to Dial it Down

Thursday, September 03, 2020

Parents’ Turn: Building Resilience to Cope with the Pandemic School Start

Thursday, August 27, 2020

Readying Teens and Tweens for a Pandemic School Year

Wednesday, August 19, 2020

NewBridge 2020 Jobs Plus Graduates Persevere

Thursday, August 13, 2020

Preparing Young Children to Go Back to School in a Pandemic

Tuesday, August 11, 2020

Pandemic Toolkit for Seniors: Socialize While Social Distancing

Thursday, August 06, 2020

Preparing for Pandemic College Life

Monday, August 03, 2020

A Note from NewBridge CEO Michelle Borden on Black Lives Matter

Monday, July 20, 2020

Meditation Practices to Calm Anxiety Over COVID-19

Wednesday, July 01, 2020

Stay Healthy During the Pandemic: NewBridge Offers Tips

Tuesday, June 30, 2020

NewBridge SAIL Client Norman Sindlinger’s Pandemic Reflections

Monday, June 29, 2020

Alternatives to Prescription Opioids

Saturday, June 27, 2020

How the Suicide Prevention Lifeline Saved One NewBridge Client

Friday, June 26, 2020

NewBridge Summer 2020 Newsletter- Senior Edition

Thursday, June 25, 2020

COVID-19 EMERGENCY RENTAL ASSISTANCE PROGRAM Open Enrollment July 6-10

Thursday, June 25, 2020

Keep Your Brain Active Playing Games That Engage the Mind

Wednesday, June 24, 2020

Q&A: Caregiving for a Loved One With Alzheimer’s Disease

Wednesday, June 17, 2020

NewBridge Jobs Plus Participants Lead Peaceful BLM Rallies

Tuesday, June 16, 2020

Lifelong Learning May Lower Risks for Cognitive Decline

Wednesday, June 10, 2020

Racial Injustice Addressed by NewBridge Services CEO

Friday, June 05, 2020

Stress Break: A Guided Imagery Meditation to a Beautiful Place

Tuesday, June 02, 2020

Alzheimer’s & Brain Awareness Month: Understanding the Brain Disease

Monday, June 01, 2020

Guided Imagery Promoting Calmness: Travel to a Peaceful Place

Tuesday, May 26, 2020

Managing Anxiety and Practicing Compassion During COVID-19

Friday, May 22, 2020

COVID-19 Update/Mental Health Month Message from NewBridge CEO

Wednesday, May 20, 2020

Tips for Older Adults to Protect Their Mental Health

Friday, May 15, 2020

Learn the Warning Signs of Mental Illness in Children, Teens

Monday, May 11, 2020

Enjoy 15-Minute Child Break from the Partnership for a Drug-Free NJ

Friday, May 08, 2020

During Mental Health Month, Meet Our Amazing Client Nancy Finch

Friday, May 08, 2020

Coping tips in the age of COVID-19: A special community webinar

Tuesday, May 05, 2020

Thank You! NewBridge is Grateful for Support During Pandemic

Tuesday, May 05, 2020

Mental Health Month, More Important Than Ever During COVID-19 Pandemic

Friday, May 01, 2020

Mental Health Care Workers on the Front Lines of COVID-19

Saturday, April 18, 2020

Advice for Middle Schoolers Feeling Anxious About the COVID-19 Crisis

Thursday, April 16, 2020

Online Addiction Support Resources During COVID-19 Crisis

Tuesday, April 14, 2020

Guided Imagery Meditation for Kids Created by NewBridge Clinician

Monday, April 13, 2020

Daily Self-Care Questions During COVID-19 Crisis

Saturday, April 11, 2020

Guided Imagery Meditations Can Calm Anxiety Over COVID-19

Friday, April 10, 2020

2019 Annual Report

Wednesday, April 08, 2020

Mindfulness Meditation Can Calm Anxiety Over COVID-19

Wednesday, April 08, 2020

Simply Focusing on Your Breath Can Calm Anxiety Over COVID-19

Monday, April 06, 2020

Active Body Scan to Calm Anxiety Over COVID-19

Saturday, April 04, 2020

Meditative Walking to Calm Anxiety Over COVID-19

Friday, April 03, 2020

Coping with Anxiety or Depression During COVID-19 Outbreak

Tuesday, March 31, 2020

COVID-19 Testing: NJ Recommends Next Steps for Residents

Monday, March 30, 2020

Self-Care and Behavioral Health Professionals During COVID-19

Sunday, March 29, 2020

NewBridge Services’ Michelle Borden Promoted to CEO

Friday, March 27, 2020

COVID-19 Heightens Risk for Domestic Violence/Child Abuse

Thursday, March 26, 2020

Coping With COVID-19: Stress Management Strategies for Seniors

Wednesday, March 25, 2020

Coping with Stress of COVID-19 Pandemic: Tips to Help Yourself/Others

Monday, March 23, 2020

Families Working, Schooling, and Living Together During the Pandemic

Saturday, March 21, 2020

Keeping Our Communities’ Most Vulnerable Safe During COVID-19 Pandemic

Thursday, March 19, 2020

Tips to Help Children (By Age Group) and Families Cope with COVID-19

Monday, March 16, 2020

Coping with COVID-19

Thursday, March 12, 2020

NewBridge to Fete Retiring CEO Robert L. Parker at 2020 Legacy of Hope Gala

Friday, February 14, 2020

NewBridge CEO Announces Retirement: ‘NewBridge is in My Blood’

Wednesday, February 05, 2020

NewBridge’s Mary Vineis Hailed for Supporting Schools and Communities

Tuesday, January 14, 2020
© 2020 Newbridge Services. E-mail And Voicemail Cannot Replace Counseling.